Translate Inishbofin House Hotel Translate Inishbofin House Hotel Translate Inishbofin House Hotel Translate Inishbofin House Hotel Translate Inishbofin House Hotel
Check-in
Check-out

Bienvenue à Inishbofin House Hotel & Marine Spa

Inishbofin House Hotel

Galway Island Escape

Inishbofin, l'île enchantée , est située dans la splendeur sauvage du Connemara, au milieu de la beauté magique de la mer, du lac et des montagnes, située à proximité de la belle côte de Galway et de Mayo à l'ouest de l'Irlande. Une oasis de luxe moderne, avec un accueil chaleureux , Inishbofin House Hotel est loin des distractions quotidiennes du continent.

Restauration à l'hôtel Insihbofin House

Musique traditionnelle et nourriture

L'hôtel est garanti pour accueillir un accueil chaleureux avec un personnel amical, de délicieux produits locaux dans notre restaurant, des séances de musique irlandaise traditionnelle dans notre bar de vue sur le port et une sélection de chambres superbement conçues avec des vues spectaculaires sur la mer. Inishbofin House Hotel dispose également d'un spa marin avec de nombreux traitements relaxants à choisir.

Scenic Inishbofin Island

Island Getaway

Inishbofin House Hotel offre l' île parfaite pour les familles qui cherchent à redécouvrir la nature ou les couples à la recherche d'une escapade romantique loin de tout. Avec de belles plages, des promenades et des pistes cyclables, un éventail d'oiseaux et d'autres espèces sauvages, l'île et l'hôtel ont quelque chose pour tous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment pour obtenir des informations et des réservations.

Inishbofin Island Ferry

Passages réguliers de ferry

Il y a des sorties quotidiennes à Inishbofin de Cleggan avec un service de traversier tout au long de l'année appartenant à une famille traditionnelle de la mer des îles. Une fois que vous arrivez au port, vous trouverez à seulement 5 minutes à pied de l'hôtel Inishbofin House. Voir horaires de ferry.



Facebook
Gazouillement
Inishbofin House Hotel est sur le chemin de l'Atlantique sauvage
Georgina Campbells Ireland Guide 2012 Connemara Wild at Heart Irish Hotels Federation Réservez directement pour les meilleurs tarifs sur ce siteInishbofin Hotel

WELCOME TO INISHBOFIN HOUSE HOTEL & MARINE SPA

 

Inishbofin House Hotel

GALWAY ISLAND ESCAPE

Inishbofin, the enchanted Island, is set in the wild splendour of Connemara, amid the magical beauty of sea, lake and mountains, located off the beautiful Galway and Mayo coastline in the west of Ireland. An oasis of modern luxury, with a warm island welcome, Inishbofin House Hotel is far removed from the daily distractions of the mainland.

 

Dining at Insihbofin House Hotel

TRADITIONAL MUSIC AND FOOD

The hotel is guaranteed to provide a warm island welcome with friendly staff, delicious locally sourced produce in our restaurant, traditional Irish music sessions in our harbour view bar and a selection of superbly designed bedrooms with spectacular sea views. Inishbofin House Hotel also has a Marine Spa with many relaxing treatments to choose from.

 

Scenic Inishbofin Island

ISLAND GETAWAY

Inishbofin House Hotel provides the perfect island getaway for families looking to rediscover nature or couples looking for a romantic break away from it all. With beautiful beaches, walks and cycling paths, an array of birds and other wildlife, the Island and Hotel has something for everyone. Please feel free to contact us anytime for information and reservations.

 

Inishbofin Island Ferry

REGULAR FERRY CROSSINGS

There are sailings daily to Inishbofin from Cleggan with an all year round ferry service owned and operated by a traditional Island seafaring family. Once you arrive at the harbour it’s just a 5 minute walk to Inishbofin House Hotel. View Ferry Timetables.

 


Latest News


Gold Medal Awards Winner
Read More...

Book Securely Direct
No Booking FeeInishbofin House No Deposit
 

Check-in
Check-out

Inishbofin Island Breaks

Inishbofin Island Events

Facebook
Twitter

         


 

Georgina Campbells Ireland Guide 2012 Connemara Wild at Heart

Irish Hotels Federation